git/cygwin-packages/libgxps.git
4 years agolibgxps 0.2.5 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 04:38:57 +0000 (23:38 -0500)]
libgxps 0.2.5

5 years agolibgxps 0.2.3.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 05:19:15 +0000 (23:19 -0600)]
libgxps 0.2.3.2

6 years agoRebuilt for libpng16
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 18:33:26 +0000 (12:33 -0600)]
Rebuilt for libpng16

8 years agoFix category
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 07:41:58 +0000 (02:41 -0500)]
Fix category

8 years agoRebuilt for libpng15
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 16:05:57 +0000 (11:05 -0500)]
Rebuilt for libpng15

9 years agolibgxps 0.2.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 4 May 2012 04:38:13 +0000 (23:38 -0500)]
libgxps 0.2.2

9 years agolibgxps 0.1.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 05:21:29 +0000 (23:21 -0600)]
libgxps 0.1.0

This page took 0.019953 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.