git/cygwin-packages/libical.git
3 years agoRebuilt for icu-61 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 06:17:44 +0000 (01:17 -0500)]
Rebuilt for icu-61

3 years agolibical 2.0.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 03:01:59 +0000 (21:01 -0600)]
libical 2.0.0

5 years agos/tzcode/tzdata/
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 23:56:31 +0000 (18:56 -0500)]
s/tzcode/tzdata/

5 years agolibical 1.0.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 18:01:39 +0000 (12:01 -0600)]
libical 1.0.1

6 years agoAdd requires: tzcode
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 18:38:58 +0000 (12:38 -0600)]
Add requires: tzcode

8 years agolibical 1.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 20:18:10 +0000 (15:18 -0500)]
libical 1.0

11 years agolibs/libical 0.44
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 04:30:29 +0000 (04:30 +0000)]
libs/libical 0.44

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8452 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agolibs/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 22:07:35 +0000 (22:07 +0000)]
libs/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6935 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agolibs/libical: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 18:04:05 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
libs/libical: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6418 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agolibs/libical 0.43
yselkowitz [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 08:17:05 +0000 (08:17 +0000)]
libs/libical 0.43

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5651 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agolibs/libical 0.42
yselkowitz [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 06:10:05 +0000 (06:10 +0000)]
libs/libical 0.42

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5037 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agolibs/libical 0.41
yselkowitz [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 06:22:55 +0000 (06:22 +0000)]
libs/libical 0.41

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4958 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agolibs/libical 0.33
yselkowitz [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 03:12:04 +0000 (03:12 +0000)]
libs/libical 0.33

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4537 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoFixed deps.
yselkowitz [Sun, 4 May 2008 12:01:59 +0000 (12:01 +0000)]
Fixed deps.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3482 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agolibical 0.31
yselkowitz [Sun, 4 May 2008 08:51:28 +0000 (08:51 +0000)]
libical 0.31

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3481 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoNew package.
yselkowitz [Wed, 27 Jun 2007 02:47:07 +0000 (02:47 +0000)]
New package.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1714 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.024627 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.