git/cygwin-packages/libidn2.git
3 months agoline up definitions with mingw cygport master
Brian Inglis [Fri, 21 May 2021 23:55:47 +0000 (17:55 -0600)]
line up definitions with mingw cygport

3 months ago2.3.1 playground
Brian Inglis [Wed, 19 May 2021 22:22:27 +0000 (16:22 -0600)]
2.3.1

2 years agolibidn2 2.2.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 02:40:57 +0000 (22:40 -0400)]
libidn2 2.2.0

3 years agolibidn2 2.0.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 02:21:22 +0000 (21:21 -0500)]
libidn2 2.0.4

4 years agolibidn2 2.0.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 02:01:29 +0000 (21:01 -0500)]
libidn2 2.0.2

4 years agolibidn2 2.0.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 05:02:24 +0000 (00:02 -0500)]
libidn2 2.0.1

4 years agolibidn2 0.11
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 03:05:45 +0000 (21:05 -0600)]
libidn2 0.11

This page took 0.020062 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.