git/cygwin-packages/libiodbc.git
8 years agoFix dlsym underscore detection master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 15:32:53 +0000 (10:32 -0500)]
Fix dlsym underscore detection

8 years agolibiodbc 3.52.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 20:47:35 +0000 (14:47 -0600)]
libiodbc 3.52.8

11 years agodb/libiodbc 3.52.7 (NEW)
yselkowitz [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 01:45:59 +0000 (01:45 +0000)]
db/libiodbc 3.52.7 (NEW)

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9636 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.018164 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.