git/cygwin-packages/libjpeg-turbo.git
3 months agolibjpeg-turbo 2.1.0 master playground 2.1.0-1
Lemures Lemniscati [Fri, 21 May 2021 20:44:54 +0000 (05:44 +0900)]
libjpeg-turbo 2.1.0

9 months agolibjpeg-turbo 2.0.6 2.0.6-1
Lemures Lemniscati [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 21:36:35 +0000 (06:36 +0900)]
libjpeg-turbo 2.0.6

Build with the following options:
  -DENABLE_SHARED:BOOL=ON
  -DENABLE_STATIC:BOOL=OFF
  -DWITH_12BIT:BOOL=OFF
  -DWITH_JPEG8:BOOL=ON
  -DWITH_SIMD:BOOL=ON
  -DWITH_TURBOJPEG:BOOL=ON
and with an option (added by a patch[1] to install jpegint.h)
  -DWITH_JPEGINT_H:BOOL=ON

[1]: 0001-Add-an-option-WITH_JPEGINT_H-to-install-jpegint.h.patch

3 years agolibjpeg-turbo 1.5.3 1.5.3-1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 02:45:30 +0000 (20:45 -0600)]
libjpeg-turbo 1.5.3

5 years agolibjpeg-turbo 1.5.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 20:44:12 +0000 (15:44 -0500)]
libjpeg-turbo 1.5.0

5 years agolibjpeg-turbo 1.4.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 08:56:58 +0000 (03:56 -0500)]
libjpeg-turbo 1.4.2

6 years agoCVE-2014-9092
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 01:16:55 +0000 (19:16 -0600)]
CVE-2014-9092

7 years agolibjpeg-turbo 1.3.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 26 May 2014 23:15:03 +0000 (18:15 -0500)]
libjpeg-turbo 1.3.1

8 years agoFix compatibility with w32api, disable java
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 04:03:47 +0000 (23:03 -0500)]
Fix compatibility with w32api, disable java

8 years agoSeparate javadoc package
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 07:54:46 +0000 (02:54 -0500)]
Separate javadoc package

8 years agolibjpeg-turbo 1.2.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 05:19:01 +0000 (00:19 -0500)]
libjpeg-turbo 1.2.1

This page took 0.021534 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.