git/cygwin-packages/libkdegames.git
3 years agoRebuilt for parallel devel master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 23:07:15 +0000 (17:07 -0600)]
Rebuilt for parallel devel

6 years agolibkdegames 14.12.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 8 May 2015 05:17:24 +0000 (00:17 -0500)]
libkdegames 14.12.3

6 years agolibkdegames 4.14.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 00:54:23 +0000 (18:54 -0600)]
libkdegames 4.14.3

7 years agolibkdegames 4.13.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 20:49:48 +0000 (15:49 -0500)]
libkdegames 4.13.3

7 years agolibkdegames 4.12.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 23:09:43 +0000 (18:09 -0500)]
libkdegames 4.12.5

7 years agolibkdegames 4.11.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 01:31:25 +0000 (19:31 -0600)]
libkdegames 4.11.5

8 years agolibkdegames 4.10.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 19:33:10 +0000 (14:33 -0500)]
libkdegames 4.10.5

This page took 0.020123 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.