git/cygwin-packages/libkeduvocdocument.git
3 years agolibkeduvocdocument 17.12.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:06:29 +0000 (10:06 -0500)]
libkeduvocdocument 17.12.3

3 years agolibkeduvocdocument 17.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:20:16 +0000 (16:20 -0600)]
libkeduvocdocument 17.08.3

4 years agolibkeduvocdocument 17.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:28:57 +0000 (01:28 -0500)]
libkeduvocdocument 17.04.3

4 years agolibkeduvocdocument 16.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 01:18:10 +0000 (19:18 -0600)]
libkeduvocdocument 16.08.3

6 years agolibkeduvocdocument 15.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 03:39:55 +0000 (22:39 -0500)]
libkeduvocdocument 15.04.3

This page took 0.01891 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.