git/cygwin-packages/liblqr1.git
8 years agoliblqr1 0.4.2 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 05:52:26 +0000 (00:52 -0500)]
liblqr1 0.4.2

8 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 05:38:46 +0000 (00:38 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

12 years agographics/liblqr1 0.4.1 (NEW)
yselkowitz [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 05:55:57 +0000 (05:55 +0000)]
graphics/liblqr1 0.4.1 (NEW)

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7070 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.019653 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.