git/cygwin-packages/liblxqt.git
3 years agoliblxqt 0.12.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 21:25:16 +0000 (15:25 -0600)]
liblxqt 0.12.0

4 years agoliblxqt 0.11.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 19:18:14 +0000 (13:18 -0600)]
liblxqt 0.11.0

6 years agoliblxqt 0.9.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 02:48:13 +0000 (21:48 -0500)]
liblxqt 0.9.0

6 years agoFix LXQT_ETC_XDG_DIR
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 03:52:44 +0000 (21:52 -0600)]
Fix LXQT_ETC_XDG_DIR

6 years agoAdd Fedora patchset
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:21:42 +0000 (17:21 -0600)]
Add Fedora patchset

6 years agoliblxqt 0.8.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 22:51:56 +0000 (16:51 -0600)]
liblxqt 0.8.0

7 years agoliblxqt 0.7.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 03:15:44 +0000 (22:15 -0500)]
liblxqt 0.7.0

This page took 0.019112 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.