git/cygwin-packages/liblzo2.git
10 months agoliblzo2: add mingw64 packages and re-release 2.10-2 master
Achim Gratz [Sat, 31 Oct 2020 16:44:37 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
liblzo2: add mingw64 packages and re-release 2.10-2

3 years agoliblzo2: adopt and release 2.10-1
Achim Gratz [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 18:43:45 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
liblzo2: adopt and release 2.10-1

This page took 0.019029 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.