git/cygwin-packages/libmodplug.git
3 years agoFix MIDI playback master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 01:43:27 +0000 (20:43 -0500)]
Fix MIDI playback

4 years agolibmodplug 0.8.9.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 17 May 2017 03:33:16 +0000 (22:33 -0500)]
libmodplug 0.8.9.0

5 years agoUse dllexport
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 17:38:22 +0000 (11:38 -0600)]
Use dllexport

6 years agolibmodplug 0.8.8.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 22:01:53 +0000 (17:01 -0500)]
libmodplug 0.8.8.5

8 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 22:20:16 +0000 (17:20 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

9 years agolibmodplug 0.8.8.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 25 Mar 2012 04:19:20 +0000 (23:19 -0500)]
libmodplug 0.8.8.4

10 years agolibmodplug 0.8.8.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 9 May 2011 01:50:26 +0000 (20:50 -0500)]
libmodplug 0.8.8.3

12 years agomedia/libmodplug 0.8.7
yselkowitz [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 05:37:14 +0000 (05:37 +0000)]
media/libmodplug 0.8.7

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7120 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agomedia/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 21:39:09 +0000 (21:39 +0000)]
media/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6922 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agomedia/libmodplug: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 23:01:16 +0000 (23:01 +0000)]
media/libmodplug: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6263 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemoved -lstdc++ from libmodplug.pc, which broke libtool linking.
yselkowitz [Fri, 9 Nov 2007 19:08:37 +0000 (19:08 +0000)]
Removed -lstdc++ from libmodplug.pc, which broke libtool linking.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2482 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoNew package.
yselkowitz [Fri, 10 Aug 2007 20:31:00 +0000 (20:31 +0000)]
New package.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2051 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.023634 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.