git/cygwin-packages/libnice.git
4 years agolibnice 0.1.13 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 18:15:28 +0000 (12:15 -0600)]
libnice 0.1.13

5 years agoFix spelling
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:52:48 +0000 (14:52 -0500)]
Fix spelling

https://cygwin.com/ml/cygwin-apps/2015-10/msg00056.html

6 years agolibnice 0.1.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 04:28:23 +0000 (22:28 -0600)]
libnice 0.1.8

7 years agolibnice 0.1.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 02:27:16 +0000 (21:27 -0500)]
libnice 0.1.4

8 years agolibnice 0.1.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 04:59:47 +0000 (22:59 -0600)]
libnice 0.1.3

9 years agolibnice 0.1.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 02:31:58 +0000 (20:31 -0600)]
libnice 0.1.1

10 years agolibnice 0.1.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 21:18:22 +0000 (16:18 -0500)]
libnice 0.1.0

11 years agonet/libnice 0.0.12
yselkowitz [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 02:30:58 +0000 (02:30 +0000)]
net/libnice 0.0.12

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9921 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agonet/libnice 0.0.10
yselkowitz [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 03:27:50 +0000 (03:27 +0000)]
net/libnice 0.0.10

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8707 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agonet/libnice 0.0.9
yselkowitz [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 03:55:31 +0000 (03:55 +0000)]
net/libnice 0.0.9

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7989 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agonet/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 21:43:20 +0000 (21:43 +0000)]
net/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6923 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agonet/libnice 0.0.6 (NEW)
yselkowitz [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 19:30:19 +0000 (19:30 +0000)]
net/libnice 0.0.6 (NEW)

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6629 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.02175 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.