git/cygwin-packages/libodfgen0.1.git
3 years agoRebuilt for boost-1.64 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 16:50:36 +0000 (10:50 -0600)]
Rebuilt for boost-1.64

5 years agolibodfgen0.1 0.1.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 03:56:08 +0000 (22:56 -0500)]
libodfgen0.1 0.1.6

5 years agoRebuilt for boost-1.58
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 20:30:29 +0000 (15:30 -0500)]
Rebuilt for boost-1.58

6 years agoRebuilt for boost-1.57
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 13 May 2015 18:39:12 +0000 (13:39 -0500)]
Rebuilt for boost-1.57

6 years agolibodfgen0.1 0.1.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 21:51:27 +0000 (16:51 -0500)]
libodfgen0.1 0.1.3

This page took 0.017403 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.