git/cygwin-packages/libopenraw.git
4 years agolibopenraw 0.1.2 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 4 May 2017 08:52:10 +0000 (03:52 -0500)]
libopenraw 0.1.2

5 years agoComply with gdk_pixbuf_loader_close requirements
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 21:58:14 +0000 (15:58 -0600)]
Comply with gdk_pixbuf_loader_close requirements

5 years agoRebuilt for boost-1.58
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 03:46:32 +0000 (22:46 -0500)]
Rebuilt for boost-1.58

6 years agoRebuilt for boost-1.57
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 14 May 2015 09:08:32 +0000 (04:08 -0500)]
Rebuilt for boost-1.57

8 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 04:31:27 +0000 (23:31 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

9 years agolibopenraw 0.0.9
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 08:51:21 +0000 (02:51 -0600)]
libopenraw 0.0.9

10 years agographics/libopenraw: rebuilt for standalone gdk-pixbuf
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 05:48:35 +0000 (00:48 -0500)]
graphics/libopenraw: rebuilt for standalone gdk-pixbuf

11 years agographics/libopenraw: rebuilt for jpeg-8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 15:01:29 +0000 (10:01 -0500)]
graphics/libopenraw: rebuilt for jpeg-8

12 years agographics/libopenraw 0.0.8
yselkowitz [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 09:28:59 +0000 (09:28 +0000)]
graphics/libopenraw 0.0.8

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7562 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agographics/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 21:28:20 +0000 (21:28 +0000)]
graphics/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6918 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agographics/libopenraw: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 11:13:09 +0000 (11:13 +0000)]
graphics/libopenraw: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6400 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agographics/libopenraw 0.0.6
yselkowitz [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 23:09:45 +0000 (23:09 +0000)]
graphics/libopenraw 0.0.6

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5939 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agographics/libopenraw 0.0.5 (NEW)
yselkowitz [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 09:25:31 +0000 (09:25 +0000)]
graphics/libopenraw 0.0.5 (NEW)

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5039 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.021067 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.