git/cygwin-packages/libpng.git
16 months agoMinor updates master
Ken Brown [Fri, 15 May 2020 12:08:27 +0000 (08:08 -0400)]
Minor updates

2 years agolibpng 1.6.37
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 23:18:41 +0000 (19:18 -0400)]
libpng 1.6.37

3 years agolibpng 1.6.34
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 02:41:52 +0000 (20:41 -0600)]
libpng 1.6.34

4 years agoRebuilt for signal.h fix
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:34:19 +0000 (08:34 -0500)]
Rebuilt for signal.h fix

4 years agolibpng 1.6.30
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 23:25:00 +0000 (18:25 -0500)]
libpng 1.6.30

4 years agolibpng 1.6.28
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 20:08:38 +0000 (14:08 -0600)]
libpng 1.6.28

5 years agolibpng 1.6.24
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 19:07:33 +0000 (14:07 -0500)]
libpng 1.6.24

5 years agolibpng 1.6.20
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 06:28:14 +0000 (00:28 -0600)]
libpng 1.6.20

5 years agolibpng 1.6.19
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 19:23:28 +0000 (13:23 -0600)]
libpng 1.6.19

5 years agolibpng 1.6.18
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 02:07:41 +0000 (21:07 -0500)]
libpng 1.6.18

6 years agolibpng 1.6.17
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 19:17:00 +0000 (14:17 -0500)]
libpng 1.6.17

6 years agolibpng 1.6.16
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 10:01:10 +0000 (04:01 -0600)]
libpng 1.6.16

7 years agolibpng 1.5.18
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 26 May 2014 22:49:25 +0000 (17:49 -0500)]
libpng 1.5.18

8 years agolibpng 1.5.14
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 02:05:12 +0000 (21:05 -0500)]
libpng 1.5.14

12 years agographics/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 21:28:20 +0000 (21:28 +0000)]
graphics/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6918 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agographics/libpng12 1.2.34
yselkowitz [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 08:57:27 +0000 (08:57 +0000)]
graphics/libpng12 1.2.34

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5396 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agographics/libpng12 1.2.33
yselkowitz [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 20:35:23 +0000 (20:35 +0000)]
graphics/libpng12 1.2.33

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4880 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agographics/libpng12 1.2.32
yselkowitz [Sun, 21 Sep 2008 21:20:24 +0000 (21:20 +0000)]
graphics/libpng12 1.2.32

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4488 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agographics/libpng12 1.2.31
yselkowitz [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 23:48:59 +0000 (23:48 +0000)]
graphics/libpng12 1.2.31

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4234 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agographics/libpng12 1.2.30
yselkowitz [Fri, 15 Aug 2008 23:30:39 +0000 (23:30 +0000)]
graphics/libpng12 1.2.30

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4206 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agolibpng 1.2.29
yselkowitz [Wed, 14 May 2008 15:05:56 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]
libpng 1.2.29

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3587 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agolibpng 1.2.27
yselkowitz [Thu, 1 May 2008 13:05:46 +0000 (13:05 +0000)]
libpng 1.2.27

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3457 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoCVE-2008-1382
yselkowitz [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 06:05:47 +0000 (06:05 +0000)]
CVE-2008-1382

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3319 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agolibpng 1.2.26
yselkowitz [Tue, 8 Apr 2008 03:01:14 +0000 (03:01 +0000)]
libpng 1.2.26

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3274 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agolibpng 1.2.25
yselkowitz [Mon, 24 Mar 2008 01:27:02 +0000 (01:27 +0000)]
libpng 1.2.25

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3243 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agolibpng 1.2.24
yselkowitz [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 18:48:24 +0000 (18:48 +0000)]
libpng 1.2.24

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2727 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agolibpng 1.2.23
yselkowitz [Tue, 27 Nov 2007 13:14:20 +0000 (13:14 +0000)]
libpng 1.2.23

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2532 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agolibpng-1.2.22
yselkowitz [Mon, 15 Oct 2007 01:22:42 +0000 (01:22 +0000)]
libpng-1.2.22

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2352 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 03:59:47 +0000 (03:59 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2312 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 18:25:50 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2205 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoFixed pkg-config file.
yselkowitz [Tue, 17 Jul 2007 05:59:11 +0000 (05:59 +0000)]
Fixed pkg-config file.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1887 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 23:09:18 +0000 (23:09 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1873 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoNew packages.
yselkowitz [Wed, 2 Aug 2006 21:48:41 +0000 (21:48 +0000)]
New packages.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@213 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.029586 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.