git/cygwin-packages/libpsl.git
3 months agomerge master
Brian Inglis [Fri, 21 May 2021 07:53:44 +0000 (01:53 -0600)]
merge

3 months agodoc configure options
Brian Inglis [Fri, 21 May 2021 07:48:38 +0000 (01:48 -0600)]
doc configure options

3 months agoadd libunistring-devel libiconv-devel, add -devel for libxslt playground
Brian Inglis [Fri, 21 May 2021 06:53:49 +0000 (00:53 -0600)]
add libunistring-devel libiconv-devel, add -devel for libxslt

3 months agofix ref from libidn to libidn2
Brian Inglis [Fri, 21 May 2021 06:20:33 +0000 (00:20 -0600)]
fix ref from libidn to libidn2

3 months agorename patches
Brian Inglis [Fri, 21 May 2021 05:58:18 +0000 (23:58 -0600)]
rename patches

3 months ago0.21.1
Brian Inglis [Fri, 21 May 2021 05:55:26 +0000 (23:55 -0600)]
0.21.1

3 months ago0.21.1
Brian Inglis [Thu, 20 May 2021 04:41:33 +0000 (22:41 -0600)]
0.21.1

3 months ago0.21.1
Brian Inglis [Thu, 20 May 2021 04:37:09 +0000 (22:37 -0600)]
0.21.1

2 years agolibpsl 0.21.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 18:24:51 +0000 (14:24 -0400)]
libpsl 0.21.0

3 years agolibpsl 0.20.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 16:18:02 +0000 (11:18 -0500)]
libpsl 0.20.2

4 years agolibpsl 0.18.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 05:59:44 +0000 (00:59 -0500)]
libpsl 0.18.0

4 years agolibpsl 0.17.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 17:35:40 +0000 (11:35 -0600)]
libpsl 0.17.0

4 years agoRebuilt for publicsuffix-list-20161028, libidn2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 03:11:25 +0000 (21:11 -0600)]
Rebuilt for publicsuffix-list-20161028, libidn2

5 years agolibpsl 0.14.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 02:12:43 +0000 (21:12 -0500)]
libpsl 0.14.0

5 years agoRebuilt for publicsuffix-list-20160706
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 19:45:24 +0000 (14:45 -0500)]
Rebuilt for publicsuffix-list-20160706

5 years agolibpsl 0.13.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 05:40:02 +0000 (00:40 -0500)]
libpsl 0.13.0

5 years agolibpsl 0.12.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 22:50:43 +0000 (16:50 -0600)]
libpsl 0.12.0

This page took 0.021932 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.