git/cygwin-packages/librevenge0.0.git
3 years agoRebuilt for boost-1.64 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 01:54:39 +0000 (19:54 -0600)]
Rebuilt for boost-1.64

5 years agolibrevenge0.0 0.0.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 03:37:11 +0000 (22:37 -0500)]
librevenge0.0 0.0.4

6 years agoRebuilt for boost-1.58
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 20:30:34 +0000 (15:30 -0500)]
Rebuilt for boost-1.58

6 years agoRebuilt for boost-1.57
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 13 May 2015 16:06:05 +0000 (11:06 -0500)]
Rebuilt for boost-1.57

6 years agolibrevenge0.0 0.0.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 18:50:58 +0000 (13:50 -0500)]
librevenge0.0 0.0.2

This page took 0.019962 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.