git/cygwin-packages/libsolv.git
5 months agolibsolv 0.7.19 master
Jon Turney [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 15:17:38 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
libsolv 0.7.19

Rebuild for perl-5.32 bindings
Bump version for swig 4.0 compatibility

7 months agoRebuild for perl-5.30 bindings
Jon Turney [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 21:02:45 +0000 (21:02 +0000)]
Rebuild for perl-5.30 bindings

3 years agoBuild bindings
Jon Turney [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 19:34:28 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
Build bindings

Also turn on all supported compressions

3 years ago0.6.34
Jon Turney [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 15:29:00 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
0.6.34

Remove upstreamed patches
Update for cygport using the ninja CMake generator by default

4 years agoRUNTIME DESTINATION doesn't need prefix
Jon Turney [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 19:25:10 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
RUNTIME DESTINATION doesn't need prefix

4 years agoInitial commit
Jon Turney [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 14:10:39 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Initial commit

This page took 0.0305 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.