git/cygwin-packages/libssh.git
2 years agolibssh 0.8.7 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 2 May 2019 15:16:04 +0000 (11:16 -0400)]
libssh 0.8.7

3 years agolibssh 0.7.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 20:16:37 +0000 (14:16 -0600)]
libssh 0.7.5

5 years agolibssh 0.7.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 19:36:47 +0000 (13:36 -0600)]
libssh 0.7.3

6 years agolibssh 0.6.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 21:02:01 +0000 (16:02 -0500)]
libssh 0.6.5

6 years agolibssh 0.6.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 09:24:13 +0000 (03:24 -0600)]
libssh 0.6.4

7 years agoFix examples build
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 23 May 2014 19:58:10 +0000 (14:58 -0500)]
Fix examples build

7 years agolibssh 0.6.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 May 2014 23:23:39 +0000 (18:23 -0500)]
libssh 0.6.3

8 years agolibssh 0.5.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 18:11:23 +0000 (13:11 -0500)]
libssh 0.5.5

8 years agolibssh 0.5.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 07:36:19 +0000 (01:36 -0600)]
libssh 0.5.4

9 years agolibssh 0.5.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 22:08:31 +0000 (16:08 -0600)]
libssh 0.5.3

9 years agoRebuilt for openssl-1.0.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 02:15:34 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Rebuilt for openssl-1.0.1

10 years agolibssh 0.5.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 01:30:25 +0000 (20:30 -0500)]
libssh 0.5.2

10 years agonet/libssh 0.4.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 05:41:52 +0000 (23:41 -0600)]
net/libssh 0.4.7

11 years agonet/libssh 0.4.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 06:22:00 +0000 (01:22 -0500)]
net/libssh 0.4.6

11 years agoFix deps for openssl -> libopenssl098
yselkowitz [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 00:10:34 +0000 (00:10 +0000)]
Fix deps for openssl -> libopenssl098

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9808 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agoFix several missing external-source: errors
yselkowitz [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 08:21:11 +0000 (08:21 +0000)]
Fix several missing external-source: errors

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9774 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agonet/libssh 0.4.4
yselkowitz [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 05:41:53 +0000 (05:41 +0000)]
net/libssh 0.4.4

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9564 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agonet/libssh: fix zlib dep
yselkowitz [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 23:12:36 +0000 (23:12 +0000)]
net/libssh: fix zlib dep

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9150 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agonet/libssh 0.4.2
yselkowitz [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 03:35:08 +0000 (03:35 +0000)]
net/libssh 0.4.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9114 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agonet/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 21:43:20 +0000 (21:43 +0000)]
net/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6923 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Fri, 12 Jan 2007 07:17:25 +0000 (07:17 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@787 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.027244 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.