git/cygwin-packages/libtasn1.git
2 years agolibtasn1 4.14 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 02:16:34 +0000 (22:16 -0400)]
libtasn1 4.14

3 years agolibtasn1 4.13
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 20:53:22 +0000 (15:53 -0500)]
libtasn1 4.13

4 years agolibtasn1 4.12
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 30 May 2017 15:23:26 +0000 (10:23 -0500)]
libtasn1 4.12

4 years agolibtasn1 4.10
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 3 May 2017 19:39:19 +0000 (14:39 -0500)]
libtasn1 4.10

5 years agolibtasn1 4.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 5 May 2016 01:30:34 +0000 (20:30 -0500)]
libtasn1 4.8

5 years agolibtasn1 4.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 4 May 2016 23:37:25 +0000 (18:37 -0500)]
libtasn1 4.4

8 years agolibtasn1 3.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 00:37:44 +0000 (19:37 -0500)]
libtasn1 3.3

12 years agolibs/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 22:07:35 +0000 (22:07 +0000)]
libs/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6935 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agolibtasn1 1.2
yselkowitz [Wed, 9 Jan 2008 22:21:42 +0000 (22:21 +0000)]
libtasn1 1.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2910 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agolibtasn1 1.1
yselkowitz [Tue, 4 Dec 2007 04:34:09 +0000 (04:34 +0000)]
libtasn1 1.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2601 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoInitial import.
yselkowitz [Mon, 19 Mar 2007 03:19:00 +0000 (03:19 +0000)]
Initial import.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1107 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.02164 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.