git/cygwin-packages/libtirpc.git
2 years agolibtirpc 1.1.4 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 14:49:27 +0000 (10:49 -0400)]
libtirpc 1.1.4

3 years agoDo not clobber bindresvport, and install headers to includedir
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 18:24:27 +0000 (12:24 -0600)]
Do not clobber bindresvport, and install headers to includedir

Wrt bindresvport: https://cygwin.com/ml/cygwin/2018-02/msg00009.html

$includedir/tirpc was necessary only to avoid conflicting with glibc
(and, for a little while, newlib) deprecated headers.

3 years agolibtirpc 1.0.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:45:32 +0000 (18:45 -0600)]
libtirpc 1.0.2

4 years agolibtirpc 1.0.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 20:54:17 +0000 (15:54 -0500)]
libtirpc 1.0.1

5 years agoUpdate Fedora patchset
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 01:25:42 +0000 (20:25 -0500)]
Update Fedora patchset

6 years agolibtirpc 0.3.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 22:32:09 +0000 (17:32 -0500)]
libtirpc 0.3.2

6 years agoRemove obsolete patches
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 22:04:41 +0000 (17:04 -0500)]
Remove obsolete patches

6 years agolibtirpc 0.2.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 19:31:29 +0000 (14:31 -0500)]
libtirpc 0.2.5

7 years agolibtirpc 0.2.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 00:22:15 +0000 (19:22 -0500)]
libtirpc 0.2.4

8 years agolibtirpc 0.2.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 22:41:54 +0000 (17:41 -0500)]
libtirpc 0.2.1

Patchset by Chuck Wilson

This page took 0.019514 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.