git/cygwin-packages/libtxc_dxtn.git
3 years agoRebuilt for official inclusion master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 23:10:07 +0000 (18:10 -0500)]
Rebuilt for official inclusion

5 years agoSeparate devel package
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 5 May 2016 18:35:43 +0000 (13:35 -0500)]
Separate devel package

7 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 17:49:35 +0000 (11:49 -0600)]
Convert to spec style

9 years agolibtxc_dxtn 1.0.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 04:39:19 +0000 (23:39 -0500)]
libtxc_dxtn 1.0.1

This page took 0.01966 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.