git/cygwin-packages/libuninameslist.git
8 months agoRearrange packaging: move docs into libuninameslist-devel 20091231-2
Lemures Lemniscati [Wed, 26 May 2021 10:36:56 +0000 (19:36 +0900)]
Rearrange packaging: move docs into libuninameslist-devel

8 years agoConvert to spec style 20091231-1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 06:33:36 +0000 (01:33 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

11 years agolibs/libuninameslist 20091231 (NEW)
yselkowitz [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 06:24:30 +0000 (06:24 +0000)]
libs/libuninameslist 20091231 (NEW)

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9051 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.027065 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.