git/cygwin-packages/libuninameslist.git
3 weeks agoMerge branch '20091231-2' master
Lemures Lemniscati [Sun, 19 Sep 2021 02:56:28 +0000 (11:56 +0900)]
Merge branch '20091231-2'

3 weeks agolibuninameslist 20210917 20210917-1
Lemures Lemniscati [Sun, 19 Sep 2021 02:10:21 +0000 (11:10 +0900)]
libuninameslist 20210917

Release Notes:
  https://github.com/fontforge/libuninameslist/releases/tag/20210917

cf. The Unicode Standard, Version 14.0:
  https://home.unicode.org/announcing-the-unicode-standard-version-14-0/

3 weeks agoAdjust a name of an upstream source tarball
Lemures Lemniscati [Sun, 19 Sep 2021 02:10:20 +0000 (11:10 +0900)]
Adjust a name of an upstream source tarball

4 months agoRearrange packaging: move docs into libuninameslist-devel playground 20091231-2
Lemures Lemniscati [Wed, 26 May 2021 10:36:56 +0000 (19:36 +0900)]
Rearrange packaging: move docs into libuninameslist-devel

14 months agoAdd HOMEPAGE: https://github.com/fontforge/libuninameslist/releases
Lemures Lemniscati [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 11:28:54 +0000 (20:28 +0900)]
Add HOMEPAGE: https://github.com/fontforge/libuninameslist/releases

14 months agolibuninameslist-20200413p3-1 20200413p3-1
Lemures Lemniscati [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 11:04:13 +0000 (20:04 +0900)]
libuninameslist-20200413p3-1

Update to the upstream source:
https://github.com/fontforge/libuninameslist
with a commit 5d26f1f514f7fd712d8e8faca0202598b0f0d7d9

8 years agoConvert to spec style 20091231-1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 06:33:36 +0000 (01:33 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

11 years agolibs/libuninameslist 20091231 (NEW)
yselkowitz [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 06:24:30 +0000 (06:24 +0000)]
libs/libuninameslist 20091231 (NEW)

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9051 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.02154 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.