git/cygwin-packages/libusb-win32.git
6 years agoRebuilt for ncursesw master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 01:41:11 +0000 (19:41 -0600)]
Rebuilt for ncursesw

7 years agoRemove all Win32 types from usb.h
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 00:44:18 +0000 (18:44 -0600)]
Remove all Win32 types from usb.h

7 years agolibusb-win32 1.2.6.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 23:59:53 +0000 (17:59 -0600)]
libusb-win32 1.2.6.0

This page took 0.01839 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.