git/cygwin-packages/libvirt.git
3 years agolibvirt 4.2.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 15:38:36 +0000 (10:38 -0500)]
libvirt 4.2.0

4 years agolibvirt 3.6.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 05:03:57 +0000 (00:03 -0500)]
libvirt 3.6.0

4 years agolibvirt 3.4.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 06:07:48 +0000 (01:07 -0500)]
libvirt 3.4.0

4 years agolibvirt 3.2.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 3 May 2017 20:14:43 +0000 (15:14 -0500)]
libvirt 3.2.0

4 years agoRemove obsolete patches
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 3 May 2017 04:43:39 +0000 (23:43 -0500)]
Remove obsolete patches

4 years agolibvirt 3.1.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 04:44:29 +0000 (23:44 -0500)]
libvirt 3.1.0

5 years agolibvirt 1.3.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 16:49:29 +0000 (11:49 -0500)]
libvirt 1.3.5

5 years agolibvirt 1.2.20
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 17:32:09 +0000 (12:32 -0500)]
libvirt 1.2.20

This page took 0.020183 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.