git/cygwin-packages/libwnck3.git
4 years agolibwnck3 3.24.1 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 17:35:54 +0000 (12:35 -0500)]
libwnck3 3.24.1

4 years agolibwnck3 3.20.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 04:55:43 +0000 (23:55 -0500)]
libwnck3 3.20.1

5 years agolibwnck3 3.18.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 19:17:51 +0000 (14:17 -0500)]
libwnck3 3.18.0

5 years agolibwnck3 3.14.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 2 May 2016 14:23:57 +0000 (09:23 -0500)]
libwnck3 3.14.1

6 years agolibwnck3 3.14.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 23:53:59 +0000 (17:53 -0600)]
libwnck3 3.14.0

7 years agolibwnck3 3.4.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 19:05:14 +0000 (13:05 -0600)]
libwnck3 3.4.7

8 years agolibwnck3 3.4.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 08:41:45 +0000 (03:41 -0500)]
libwnck3 3.4.6

8 years agolibwnck3 3.4.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 02:43:35 +0000 (21:43 -0500)]
libwnck3 3.4.5

8 years agolibwnck3 3.4.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 07:57:22 +0000 (01:57 -0600)]
libwnck3 3.4.4

9 years agolibwnck3 3.4.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 21:45:39 +0000 (16:45 -0500)]
libwnck3 3.4.3

9 years agolibwnck3 3.4.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 15 May 2012 09:06:30 +0000 (04:06 -0500)]
libwnck3 3.4.2

9 years agolibwnck3 3.4.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 4 May 2012 04:27:32 +0000 (23:27 -0500)]
libwnck3 3.4.0

9 years agolibwnck3 3.2.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 20:15:13 +0000 (14:15 -0600)]
libwnck3 3.2.1

10 years agolibwnck3 3.0.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 25 May 2011 00:17:32 +0000 (19:17 -0500)]
libwnck3 3.0.2

10 years agolibwnck3 3.0.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 06:11:21 +0000 (01:11 -0500)]
libwnck3 3.0.0

10 years agolibwnck3 2.91.90
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 06:32:57 +0000 (00:32 -0600)]
libwnck3 2.91.90

This page took 0.02144 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.