git/cygwin-packages/libwpd0.10.git
3 years agolibwpd0.10 0.10.2 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 02:06:16 +0000 (20:06 -0600)]
libwpd0.10 0.10.2

5 years agolibwpd0.10 0.10.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 04:01:10 +0000 (23:01 -0500)]
libwpd0.10 0.10.1

6 years agolibwpd0.10 0.10.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 19:05:34 +0000 (14:05 -0500)]
libwpd0.10 0.10.0

This page took 0.018684 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.