git/cygwin-packages/libxcb.git
17 months agolibxcb 1.14 master
Jon Turney [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 14:41:38 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
libxcb 1.14

2 years agolibxcb 1.13
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 20:16:19 +0000 (16:16 -0400)]
libxcb 1.13

3 years agoEnable xcb-dri2 for mesa-libEGL
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 05:31:12 +0000 (00:31 -0500)]
Enable xcb-dri2 for mesa-libEGL

5 years agolibxcb 1.12
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 21:16:58 +0000 (16:16 -0500)]
libxcb 1.12

6 years agolibxcb 1.11.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 02:11:36 +0000 (21:11 -0500)]
libxcb 1.11.1

7 years agolibxcb 1.10
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 20:33:38 +0000 (15:33 -0500)]
libxcb 1.10

7 years agolibxcb 1.9.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 12 May 2014 21:27:12 +0000 (16:27 -0500)]
libxcb 1.9.3

8 years agoEnable xcb-xkb for qt5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 18:48:47 +0000 (13:48 -0500)]
Enable xcb-xkb for qt5

8 years agolibxcb 1.9.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 06:06:09 +0000 (01:06 -0500)]
libxcb 1.9.1

8 years agoPackaging fix for 64bit bootstrap
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 08:24:11 +0000 (03:24 -0500)]
Packaging fix for 64bit bootstrap

8 years agolibxcb 1.9
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 07:26:19 +0000 (01:26 -0600)]
libxcb 1.9

9 years agoRebuilt for xcb-proto-1.7.1; ditch libpthread-stubs
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 23:30:43 +0000 (18:30 -0500)]
Rebuilt for xcb-proto-1.7.1; ditch libpthread-stubs

9 years agolibxcb 1.8.1-1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 20:07:54 +0000 (14:07 -0600)]
libxcb 1.8.1-1

10 years agoxorg/libxcb: rebuilt for patched xcb-proto-1.6-3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 01:59:19 +0000 (19:59 -0600)]
xorg/libxcb: rebuilt for patched xcb-proto-1.6-3

11 years agoxorg/libxcb 1.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 23:23:16 +0000 (18:23 -0500)]
xorg/libxcb 1.7

11 years agoxorg/libxcb 1.6
yselkowitz [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 22:56:06 +0000 (22:56 +0000)]
xorg/libxcb 1.6

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9105 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agoxorg/libxcb 1.5
yselkowitz [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 00:31:39 +0000 (00:31 +0000)]
xorg/libxcb 1.5

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8254 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/libxcb: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 23:34:14 +0000 (23:34 +0000)]
xorg/libxcb: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7550 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/libxcb 1.4
yselkowitz [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 03:24:38 +0000 (03:24 +0000)]
xorg/libxcb 1.4

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7248 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/libxcb 1.3
yselkowitz [Thu, 25 Jun 2009 18:14:48 +0000 (18:14 +0000)]
xorg/libxcb 1.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6883 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/libxcb: disabled deprecated xevie extension
yselkowitz [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 23:39:08 +0000 (23:39 +0000)]
xorg/libxcb: disabled deprecated xevie extension

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6426 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/libxcb: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Fri, 20 Mar 2009 12:35:08 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]
xorg/libxcb: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6095 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/libxcb: cygwin-1.7
yselkowitz [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 07:09:16 +0000 (07:09 +0000)]
xorg/libxcb: cygwin-1.7

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6023 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/libxcb 1.2
yselkowitz [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 07:11:24 +0000 (07:11 +0000)]
xorg/libxcb 1.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5852 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/libxcb: fix typos in requires:
yselkowitz [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 15:49:55 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]
xorg/libxcb: fix typos in requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5696 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/libxcb: package Xinerama library
yselkowitz [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 04:46:43 +0000 (04:46 +0000)]
xorg/libxcb: package Xinerama library

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5674 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/*/README: change maintainer address to x.cygwin.com
yselkowitz [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 01:59:21 +0000 (01:59 +0000)]
xorg/*/README: change maintainer address to x.cygwin.com

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4977 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoFix setup.hint for empty binary packages.
yselkowitz [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 07:12:48 +0000 (07:12 +0000)]
Fix setup.hint for empty binary packages.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4873 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/libxcb: don't package libs for obsolete extensions
yselkowitz [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 21:52:44 +0000 (21:52 +0000)]
xorg/libxcb: don't package libs for obsolete extensions

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4848 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/libxcb: split library packages
yselkowitz [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 18:52:01 +0000 (18:52 +0000)]
xorg/libxcb: split library packages

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4692 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoXCB 1.1
yselkowitz [Sun, 2 Dec 2007 05:47:16 +0000 (05:47 +0000)]
XCB 1.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2568 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoRebuilt with builtin getaddrinfo to avoid extra runtime dependencies.
yselkowitz [Fri, 17 Aug 2007 04:16:42 +0000 (04:16 +0000)]
Rebuilt with builtin getaddrinfo to avoid extra runtime dependencies.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2082 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoRebuilt against shared libgetaddrinfo instead of including sources.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Jan 2007 06:44:04 +0000 (06:44 +0000)]
Rebuilt against shared libgetaddrinfo instead of including sources.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@768 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoX11R7.2
yselkowitz [Thu, 30 Nov 2006 05:36:00 +0000 (05:36 +0000)]
X11R7.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@580 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.038819 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.