git/cygwin-packages/libxcrypt.git
3 months agolibxcrypt 4.4.20-1 master
Marco Atzeri [Thu, 20 May 2021 16:45:13 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
libxcrypt 4.4.20-1

2 years agoUpdate ldesc
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 01:48:26 +0000 (21:48 -0400)]
Update ldesc

2 years agoDrop obsolete APIs
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 21:18:30 +0000 (17:18 -0400)]
Drop obsolete APIs

Since this cannot be a drop-in replacement for the musl-based libcrypt0
(due to struct crypt_data), there is really no reason at this point to
keep any compatibility with obsolete APIs.

2 years agolibxcrypt 4.4.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 20:52:40 +0000 (16:52 -0400)]
libxcrypt 4.4.4

This cannot be shipped as libcrypt0 because of the difference in
struct crypt_data between this and the musl-based implementation.

2 years agolibxcrypt 4.4.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 03:02:19 +0000 (21:02 -0600)]
libxcrypt 4.4.2

3 years agolibxcrypt 4.0.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 07:36:36 +0000 (02:36 -0500)]
libxcrypt 4.0.1

3 years agolibxcrypt 4.0.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 24 May 2018 17:21:14 +0000 (12:21 -0500)]
libxcrypt 4.0.0

3 years agoInitial import
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 01:47:51 +0000 (19:47 -0600)]
Initial import

This page took 0.020072 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.