git/cygwin-packages/libxfce4ui.git
5 years agoFix spelling master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:54:05 +0000 (14:54 -0500)]
Fix spelling

https://cygwin.com/ml/cygwin-apps/2015-10/msg00056.html

5 years agoAdd patch from Fedora
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 04:10:31 +0000 (23:10 -0500)]
Add patch from Fedora

5 years agolibxfce4ui 4.12.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 05:21:22 +0000 (00:21 -0500)]
libxfce4ui 4.12.1

8 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 23:03:58 +0000 (18:03 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

9 years agolibxfce4ui 4.10.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 10 May 2012 02:47:43 +0000 (21:47 -0500)]
libxfce4ui 4.10.0

9 years agolibxfce4ui 4.8.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 02:15:44 +0000 (20:15 -0600)]
libxfce4ui 4.8.1

10 years agoRebuilt for glade3-3.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 30 May 2011 05:36:40 +0000 (00:36 -0500)]
Rebuilt for glade3-3.8

10 years agolibxfce4ui 4.8.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 01:50:51 +0000 (19:50 -0600)]
libxfce4ui 4.8.0

This page took 0.020994 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.