libxfcegui4 4.8.0
authorYaakov Selkowitz <yselkowitz@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 00:59:17 +0000 (18:59 -0600)
committerYaakov Selkowitz <yselkowitz@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 04:19:05 +0000 (22:19 -0600)
commit61e8c260e54219669d2b041a661ff070c8ad9628
tree369d0ee1319445ba9122734c55df7a12b89803ce
parent274e3add11db021a3c278d923fbcb394a9788dbc
libxfcegui4 4.8.0
4.5.92-glade3-module.patch [deleted file]
glade3-xfce4.hint
libxfce4kbd-private-devel.hint [deleted file]
libxfce4kbd-private5.hint [deleted file]
libxfcegui4-4.6.4-1.cygport [deleted file]
libxfcegui4-4.8.0-1.cygport [new file with mode: 0644]
libxfcegui4-devel.hint
libxfcegui4_4.hint
This page took 0.021833 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.