git/cygwin-packages/libxfcegui4.git
4 years agoRebuilt for libxfce4util-4.12 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 09:42:34 +0000 (04:42 -0500)]
Rebuilt for libxfce4util-4.12

8 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 23:17:23 +0000 (18:17 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

9 years agolibxfcegui4 4.10.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 10 May 2012 02:27:00 +0000 (21:27 -0500)]
libxfcegui4 4.10.0

10 years agolibxfcegui4 4.8.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 02:22:45 +0000 (20:22 -0600)]
libxfcegui4 4.8.1

10 years agolibxfcegui4 4.8.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 00:59:17 +0000 (18:59 -0600)]
libxfcegui4 4.8.0

11 years agoxfce/libxfcegui4 4.6.4
yselkowitz [Tue, 25 May 2010 07:12:02 +0000 (07:12 +0000)]
xfce/libxfcegui4 4.6.4

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9472 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agoxfce/*: fix category: in *.hint
yselkowitz [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 01:51:37 +0000 (01:51 +0000)]
xfce/*: fix category: in *.hint

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7846 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxfce/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 22:01:04 +0000 (22:01 +0000)]
xfce/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6933 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxfce/*: Xfce 4.6.1
yselkowitz [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 18:55:05 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
xfce/*: Xfce 4.6.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6817 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoXfce 4.6.0
yselkowitz [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 05:37:45 +0000 (05:37 +0000)]
Xfce 4.6.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5889 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoXfce 4.5.99.1
yselkowitz [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 02:02:21 +0000 (02:02 +0000)]
Xfce 4.5.99.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5698 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoXfce 4.5.92
yselkowitz [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 17:44:59 +0000 (17:44 +0000)]
Xfce 4.5.92

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5333 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoXfce 4.5.91
yselkowitz [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 05:10:36 +0000 (05:10 +0000)]
Xfce 4.5.91
* Xfconf/xfce4-settings replace libxfce4mcs/xfce-mcs-manager
* Enabled Compositing support to Xfwm4

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4851 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoXfce 4.4
yselkowitz [Mon, 7 May 2007 02:15:19 +0000 (02:15 +0000)]
Xfce 4.4

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1337 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoXfce 4.4
yselkowitz [Thu, 3 May 2007 19:59:45 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
Xfce 4.4

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1313 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.026004 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.