libxslt 1.1.32 master
authorYaakov Selkowitz <yselkowi@redhat.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 00:28:06 +0000 (19:28 -0500)
committerYaakov Selkowitz <yselkowi@redhat.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 01:47:00 +0000 (20:47 -0500)
commitcd775b2caf4fb882fb919597b59f52f18f2f740b
treeea02b981c93628ad9a0127f854479bd01b0c316c
parentd716cef554064d05f7611562fe3497ece99166b1
libxslt 1.1.32
1.1.28-cygwin-libtool245.patch [deleted file]
libxslt.cygport
This page took 0.020456 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.