git/cygwin-packages/libxslt.git
8 years ago64bit packaging fix
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 04:55:29 +0000 (23:55 -0500)]
64bit packaging fix

8 years agoRebuilt for python2.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 08:15:13 +0000 (02:15 -0600)]
Rebuilt for python2.7

9 years agolibxslt 1.1.27
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 17:53:41 +0000 (12:53 -0500)]
libxslt 1.1.27

9 years agoFix python-libxslt CATEGORY; remove duplicate patch
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 05:52:50 +0000 (00:52 -0500)]
Fix python-libxslt CATEGORY; remove duplicate patch

9 years agoUpdated patchset
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 03:14:18 +0000 (22:14 -0500)]
Updated patchset

9 years agoFix for CVE-2011-3970
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 03:12:28 +0000 (21:12 -0600)]
Fix for CVE-2011-3970

11 years agolibs/libxslt: rebuilt for python2.6
yselkowitz [Wed, 12 May 2010 10:11:42 +0000 (10:11 +0000)]
libs/libxslt: rebuilt for python2.6

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9255 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agolibs/libxslt 1.1.26
yselkowitz [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 01:44:08 +0000 (01:44 +0000)]
libs/libxslt 1.1.26

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8303 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agolibs/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 22:07:35 +0000 (22:07 +0000)]
libs/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6935 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agolibs/libxslt: rebuilt; patch for doc installs
yselkowitz [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 03:33:03 +0000 (03:33 +0000)]
libs/libxslt: rebuilt; patch for doc installs

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6035 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agolibs/libxslt: CVE-2008-2935
yselkowitz [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 06:24:12 +0000 (06:24 +0000)]
libs/libxslt: CVE-2008-2935

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4161 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agolibxslt-1.1.24: CVE-2008-1767
yselkowitz [Wed, 9 Jul 2008 07:55:00 +0000 (07:55 +0000)]
libxslt-1.1.24: CVE-2008-1767

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3921 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agolibxslt 1.1.23
yselkowitz [Tue, 22 Apr 2008 06:21:34 +0000 (06:21 +0000)]
libxslt 1.1.23

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3341 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 12:08:40 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2248 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoPython 2.5
yselkowitz [Tue, 22 May 2007 18:12:58 +0000 (18:12 +0000)]
Python 2.5

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1440 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Thu, 25 Jan 2007 03:25:12 +0000 (03:25 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@822 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.02573 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.