git/cygwin-packages/libytnef.git
8 years agoFix category master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 16:45:22 +0000 (11:45 -0500)]
Fix category

8 years agoFix possible buffer overflow
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 21:57:32 +0000 (16:57 -0500)]
Fix possible buffer overflow

12 years agomail/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 21:31:17 +0000 (21:31 +0000)]
mail/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6921 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agomail/libytnef: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 16:07:57 +0000 (16:07 +0000)]
mail/libytnef: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6832 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoAdded libytnef
yselkowitz [Mon, 23 Jun 2008 18:22:46 +0000 (18:22 +0000)]
Added libytnef

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3815 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.019525 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.