git/cygwin-packages/link-grammar.git
3 years agoRebuilt for perl-5.26 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 21:38:44 +0000 (16:38 -0500)]
Rebuilt for perl-5.26

4 years agolink-grammar 5.3.16
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 15:33:01 +0000 (10:33 -0500)]
link-grammar 5.3.16

4 years agolink-grammar 5.3.15
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 04:56:57 +0000 (23:56 -0500)]
link-grammar 5.3.15

4 years agolink-grammar 5.3.11
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 00:09:11 +0000 (18:09 -0600)]
link-grammar 5.3.11

5 years agoDisable java bindings
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 20:44:03 +0000 (15:44 -0500)]
Disable java bindings

6 years agolink-grammar 4.8.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 00:21:17 +0000 (18:21 -0600)]
link-grammar 4.8.6

7 years agolink-grammar 4.7.14
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 04:43:25 +0000 (23:43 -0500)]
link-grammar 4.7.14

8 years agolink-grammar 4.7.9
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 09:11:09 +0000 (03:11 -0600)]
link-grammar 4.7.9

11 years agolibs/link-grammar 4.6.7
yselkowitz [Mon, 17 May 2010 08:06:37 +0000 (08:06 +0000)]
libs/link-grammar 4.6.7

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9369 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agolibs/link-grammar 4.6.4
yselkowitz [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 20:57:17 +0000 (20:57 +0000)]
libs/link-grammar 4.6.4

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8005 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agolibs/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 22:07:35 +0000 (22:07 +0000)]
libs/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6935 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agolibs/link-grammar 4.5.3
yselkowitz [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 02:44:59 +0000 (02:44 +0000)]
libs/link-grammar 4.5.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6591 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoCVE-2007-5395
yselkowitz [Sun, 2 Dec 2007 23:13:28 +0000 (23:13 +0000)]
CVE-2007-5395

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2576 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoNew package.
yselkowitz [Tue, 4 Sep 2007 20:02:45 +0000 (20:02 +0000)]
New package.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2183 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.027702 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.