git/cygwin-packages/llvm3.5.git
5 years agoVersionize for parallel installation with newer llvm master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 03:45:05 +0000 (22:45 -0500)]
Versionize for parallel installation with newer llvm

6 years agollvm 3.5.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 27 May 2015 03:24:26 +0000 (22:24 -0500)]
llvm 3.5.2

6 years agoRebuilt for python3.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 6 May 2015 15:20:37 +0000 (10:20 -0500)]
Rebuilt for python3.4

6 years agoPackage CMake files
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 1 May 2015 23:43:29 +0000 (18:43 -0500)]
Package CMake files

6 years agollvm 3.5.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 1 May 2015 23:32:51 +0000 (18:32 -0500)]
llvm 3.5.1

6 years agoRebuilt for gcc-4.9.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 23:02:06 +0000 (17:02 -0600)]
Rebuilt for gcc-4.9.2

6 years agoFix va_args handling on cygwin64
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 23:01:29 +0000 (17:01 -0600)]
Fix va_args handling on cygwin64

https://cygwin.com/ml/cygwin/2015-02/msg00032.html

6 years agoAdjust patch for gcc 4.9.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 19:20:12 +0000 (13:20 -0600)]
Adjust patch for gcc 4.9.2

6 years agoEnable -fuse-cxa-atexit
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 14:26:11 +0000 (09:26 -0500)]
Enable -fuse-cxa-atexit

7 years agoFixes for clang on x86_64
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 07:56:31 +0000 (02:56 -0500)]
Fixes for clang on x86_64

* Use medium code model by default
* Provide __declspec macro

7 years agoPort to cygwin64
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 04:53:48 +0000 (23:53 -0500)]
Port to cygwin64

7 years agollvm 3.4.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 05:08:44 +0000 (00:08 -0500)]
llvm 3.4.2

8 years agoRebuilt for python2.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 09:04:37 +0000 (03:04 -0600)]
Rebuilt for python2.7

8 years agoFix clang -print-search-dirs for libtool
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 05:56:02 +0000 (23:56 -0600)]
Fix clang -print-search-dirs for libtool

8 years agoFix w32api compatibility; add python3 bindings
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 04:53:06 +0000 (22:53 -0600)]
Fix w32api compatibility; add python3 bindings

9 years agollvm 3.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 06:16:27 +0000 (01:16 -0500)]
llvm 3.1

9 years agoAdd clang-analyzer
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 06:49:59 +0000 (00:49 -0600)]
Add clang-analyzer

9 years agollvm 3.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 19:51:13 +0000 (13:51 -0600)]
llvm 3.0

9 years ago2.9 (WIP)
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 06:53:00 +0000 (00:53 -0600)]
2.9 (WIP)

11 years agodevel/llvm: WIP
yselkowitz [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 23:56:53 +0000 (23:56 +0000)]
devel/llvm: WIP

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8995 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.024663 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.