git/cygwin-packages/lndir.git
8 years agoConvert to spec style master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 12:45:16 +0000 (06:45 -0600)]
Convert to spec style

9 years agolndir 1.0.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 09:21:05 +0000 (04:21 -0500)]
lndir 1.0.3

11 years agoxorg/lndir 1.0.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 03:47:10 +0000 (22:47 -0500)]
xorg/lndir 1.0.2

12 years agoxorg/*/README: change maintainer address to x.cygwin.com
yselkowitz [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 01:59:21 +0000 (01:59 +0000)]
xorg/*/README: change maintainer address to x.cygwin.com

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4977 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/*: minor documentation fixes
yselkowitz [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 03:05:49 +0000 (03:05 +0000)]
xorg/*: minor documentation fixes

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4798 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoxorg/lndir: Patch for st_nlink==1 handling.
yselkowitz [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 17:13:04 +0000 (17:13 +0000)]
xorg/lndir: Patch for st_nlink==1 handling.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4283 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years ago X11R7.1
yselkowitz [Tue, 20 Jun 2006 01:38:12 +0000 (01:38 +0000)]
X11R7.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@49 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.021885 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.