git/cygwin-packages/lohit-bengali-fonts.git
5 years agolohit-bengali-fonts 2.91.2 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 01:51:36 +0000 (20:51 -0500)]
lohit-bengali-fonts 2.91.2

7 years agofont-lohit-bengali-ttf 2.5.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 21:41:49 +0000 (15:41 -0600)]
font-lohit-bengali-ttf 2.5.3

This page took 0.019548 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.