git/cygwin-packages/lohit-gujarati-fonts.git
5 years agoRebuilt for font catalogue master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 02:19:58 +0000 (21:19 -0500)]
Rebuilt for font catalogue

7 years agofont-lohit-gujarati-ttf 2.92.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 22:18:18 +0000 (16:18 -0600)]
font-lohit-gujarati-ttf 2.92.2

This page took 0.018456 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.