git/cygwin-packages/lohit-marathi-fonts.git
5 years agolohit-marathi-fonts 2.94.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 02:33:56 +0000 (21:33 -0500)]
lohit-marathi-fonts 2.94.0

7 years agofont-lohit-marathi-ttf 2.93.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 22:29:58 +0000 (16:29 -0600)]
font-lohit-marathi-ttf 2.93.0

7 years agofont-lohit-marathi-ttf 2.5.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 22:29:07 +0000 (16:29 -0600)]
font-lohit-marathi-ttf 2.5.3

This page took 0.019828 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.