git/cygwin-packages/lohit-odia-fonts.git
5 years agolohit-odia-fonts 2.91.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 02:46:19 +0000 (21:46 -0500)]
lohit-odia-fonts 2.91.0

7 years agofont-lohit-odia-ttf 2.5.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 22:37:37 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
font-lohit-odia-ttf 2.5.5

This page took 0.018956 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.