git/cygwin-packages/lskat.git
3 years agolskat 17.12.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:06:45 +0000 (10:06 -0500)]
lskat 17.12.3

3 years agolskat 17.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:20:37 +0000 (16:20 -0600)]
lskat 17.08.3

4 years agolskat 17.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:29:18 +0000 (01:29 -0500)]
lskat 17.04.3

4 years agolskat 16.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 01:18:47 +0000 (19:18 -0600)]
lskat 16.08.3

6 years agolskat 15.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 02:01:01 +0000 (21:01 -0500)]
lskat 15.04.3

6 years agolskat 14.12.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 22:58:28 +0000 (17:58 -0500)]
lskat 14.12.3

6 years agolskat 4.14.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 19:24:03 +0000 (13:24 -0600)]
lskat 4.14.3

7 years agolskat 4.13.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 18:59:52 +0000 (13:59 -0500)]
lskat 4.13.3

7 years agolskat 4.12.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 6 May 2014 17:17:02 +0000 (12:17 -0500)]
lskat 4.12.5

7 years agolskat 4.11.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 21:42:21 +0000 (15:42 -0600)]
lskat 4.11.5

8 years agolskat 4.10.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 22:02:19 +0000 (17:02 -0500)]
lskat 4.10.5

This page took 0.043388 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.