git/cygwin-packages/lua-ldap.git
2 months agolua-ldap 1.3.0 master 1.3.0-1
Lemures Lemniscati [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 20:27:46 +0000 (05:27 +0900)]
lua-ldap 1.3.0

7 months agoRemove a submodule fedora (f30), and update PATCH_URI correspondingly
Lemures Lemniscati [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 20:55:55 +0000 (05:55 +0900)]
Remove a submodule fedora (f30), and update PATCH_URI correspondingly

2 years agoRebuilt for lua-5.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 1 May 2019 15:06:18 +0000 (11:06 -0400)]
Rebuilt for lua-5.3

5 years agoRebuilt for lua-5.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 18:14:32 +0000 (12:14 -0600)]
Rebuilt for lua-5.2

12 years agolua/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 22:08:52 +0000 (22:08 +0000)]
lua/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6936 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoLua 5.1.3
yselkowitz [Thu, 14 Feb 2008 02:29:58 +0000 (02:29 +0000)]
Lua 5.1.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3084 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.02116 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.