git/cygwin-packages/lua-socket.git
2 years agoRebuilt for lua-5.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 1 May 2019 22:56:48 +0000 (18:56 -0400)]
Rebuilt for lua-5.3

6 years agolua-socket 3.0-rc1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 17:08:06 +0000 (12:08 -0500)]
lua-socket 3.0-rc1

7 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 21:35:01 +0000 (15:35 -0600)]
Convert to spec style

10 years agoRebuilt
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 08:49:24 +0000 (02:49 -0600)]
Rebuilt

12 years agolua/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 22:08:52 +0000 (22:08 +0000)]
lua/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6936 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoLua 5.1.3
yselkowitz [Wed, 13 Feb 2008 18:55:46 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
Lua 5.1.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3081 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.022747 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.