git/cygwin-packages/lua5.1.git
6 years agoRestore devel package master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 16:48:00 +0000 (11:48 -0500)]
Restore devel package

6 years agoVersionize for compat package
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 16:28:20 +0000 (11:28 -0500)]
Versionize for compat package

8 years agoStreamline patches and enable debuginfo
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 May 2013 01:52:26 +0000 (20:52 -0500)]
Streamline patches and enable debuginfo

8 years agolua 5.1.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 May 2013 00:45:31 +0000 (19:45 -0500)]
lua 5.1.5

12 years agogit-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk...
yselkowitz [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 05:38:00 +0000 (05:38 +0000)]
git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7374 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.026551 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.