git/cygwin-packages/lxappearance-obconf.git
5 years agolxappearance-obconf 0.2.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 04:49:36 +0000 (23:49 -0500)]
lxappearance-obconf 0.2.3

6 years agolxappearance-obconf 0.2.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 20:14:38 +0000 (14:14 -0600)]
lxappearance-obconf 0.2.2

7 years agolxappearance-obconf 0.2.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 20:15:00 +0000 (15:15 -0500)]
lxappearance-obconf 0.2.1

8 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 02:57:33 +0000 (21:57 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

9 years agolxappearance-obconf 0.2.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 14:02:05 +0000 (09:02 -0500)]
lxappearance-obconf 0.2.0

This page took 0.020991 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.