git/cygwin-packages/lxqt-config.git
7 years agolxqt-config 0.8.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:17:42 +0000 (17:17 -0600)]
lxqt-config 0.8.0

7 years agolxqt-config 0.7.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 03:22:04 +0000 (22:22 -0500)]
lxqt-config 0.7.0

This page took 0.018554 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.