git/cygwin-packages/lxqt-config.git
3 years agolxqt-config 0.12.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 21:29:08 +0000 (15:29 -0600)]
lxqt-config 0.12.0

5 years agolxqt-config 0.11.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 19:18:36 +0000 (13:18 -0600)]
lxqt-config 0.11.0

6 years agolxqt-config 0.9.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 02:48:22 +0000 (21:48 -0500)]
lxqt-config 0.9.0

7 years agolxqt-config 0.8.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:17:42 +0000 (17:17 -0600)]
lxqt-config 0.8.0

7 years agolxqt-config 0.7.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 03:22:04 +0000 (22:22 -0500)]
lxqt-config 0.7.0

This page took 0.020197 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.